Free UK DeliveryFinance at checkout30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryAudio Affair Facebook

Summer Clearance

Tannoy Revolution XT 6 5.1 Speaker Package


. 0 Reviews . Write a Review

Found it cheaper? Click here. SKU: TNYXT651
Ex VAT: £1,412.50

RRP: £1,895.00


Space-saving 5.1 system combining a pair of Tannoy XT6 for fronts, XT Mini for rears along with XT C centre speaker and dynamic TS2.10 subwoofer for great immersive sound.

Available - please select an option below

* Required Fields

RRP: £1,895.00


Earn 1695 loyalty points when you order this item.

Where did you Find It Cheaper?

Seen this item cheaper elsewhere? Send us the link below with your details and we'll come back to you ASAP with a better price if we can offer one!

Product Video


Warranty length 10 Years
Brand Tannoy Speakers

Product Description

The XT6 5.1 package has been put together by our Hi-Fi and AV experts to ensure you get the most out of your home cinema system with a space-saving setup. Each speaker draws on the strengths of the others to create full-bodied, powerful and immersive theatre sound from the comfort of your own home.

XT Range

It combines mid-sized XT6 bookshelf speakers representing a ‘purist’ Tannoy configuration with 150mm multi-fibre cone and a 25mm Linear PEI domeLow colouration, detailed and textured sound is supplied from the XTC centre speaker at the heart of your audio.

The XT Mini packs quite some punch for its diminutive size make it ideal for use on rearsFinally, the TS2.10 subwoofer excels in attack and dynamics thanks to its powerful digital amp and 2 large, long throw drivers delivering an extremely fast, rhythmic and deep bass.

For more info

For more information on the fronts, visit our main Tannoy XT6 page.
For more information on the centre, visit our main Tannoy XTC page.
For more information on the rears, visit our main Tannoy XT Mini page.
For more information on the subwoofer, visit our main Tannoy TS2.10 page.

Write Your Own Review

Write a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5 Star