Free UK DeliveryFinance at checkout30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliverySecure Checkout

Warehouse Clearance

Adele - 25 180g MOV LP


. 0 Reviews . Write a Review

Found it cheaper? Click here. SKU: XLLP740
Ex VAT: £18.16
    Quantity Each
    inc. VAT
    inc. VAT
    1+ £21.79 £21.79
    2 + £19.30 £ 32.16
    3 + £17.99 £ 44.97
    4 + £17.69 £ 58.96

Only 2 in stock - Order Now

Condition: Brand new in original retail packaging

Earn 22 loyalty points when you order this item.

Where did you Find It Cheaper?

Seen this item cheaper elsewhere? Send us the link below with your details and we'll come back to you ASAP with a better price if we can offer one!


Brand Music On Vinyl

Product Description

25 is the third studio album recorded by English singer and songwriter Adele released on 20 November 2015. Titled as a reflection of her life and frame of mind at 25 years old, the album's lyrical content features themes of Adele yearning for her old self, her nostalgia, and melancholy about the passage of time as well as themes of motherhood and regret.

In contrast to her prior releases, the production of 25 incorporated the use of electronic elements and creative rhythmic patterns, with elements of 1980s R&B and organs. Adele collaborated with producer and songwriter Paul Epworth and Ryan Tedder along with new collaborations with Max Martin and Shellback, Greg Kurstin, Danger Mouse, the Smeezingtons, Samuel Dixon, and Tobias Jesso Jr.

Amid heavy promotion and an anticipated release, the album was released to critical and commercial success. 25 debuted at number one in more than 25 markets and broke first-week sales records in multiple countries, including the UK and US.

Track Listing

01. Hello
02. Send My Love
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under The Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love In The Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Write Your Own Review

Write a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5 Star