Free UK Delivery30 Day ReturnsWorldwide DeliveryAudio Affair Facebook

Price Promise

The Smiths - The World Won't Listen 180g MOV Double LP


. 0 Reviews . Write a Review

Found it cheaper? Click here. SKU: LPTSTWWL
Ex VAT: 21.49
    Quantity Each
    inc. VAT
    inc. VAT
    1+ £25.79 £25.79
    2 + £23.29 £ 38.82
    3 + £22.00 £ 54.99
    4 + £21.82 £ 72.72

Available - Usually ships within 14 days

Condition:Brand new in original retail packaging

With this product, you earn 26 loyalty point(s).

Where did you Find It Cheaper?

Seen this item cheaper elsewhere? Send us the link below with your details and we'll come back to you ASAP with a better price if we can offer one!


Brand Music On Vinyl

Product Description

The World Won't Listen is a compilation album by The Smiths. Released in February 1987 by their record company, Rough Trade Records, the album reached number 2 on the British charts, staying in the charts for 15 weeks.

The title reflects Morrissey's frustration with the fact that mainstream radio and record buyers still weren't paying attention to the band. As the album includes many non-album cuts and single versions, it remains a fan favourite.

Track Listing

01. Panic
02. Ask
03. London
04. Bigmouth Strikes Again
05. Shakespeare's Sister
06. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
07. Shoplifters of the World Unite
08. The Boy with the Thorn in His Side
09. Money Changes Everything
10. Asleep
11. Unloveable
12. Half a Person
13. Stretch Out and Wait (alternate vocal)
14. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
15. Oscillate Wildly
16. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby (UK mix)
17. Rubber Ring

Write Your Own Review

Write a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    1 Star 2 Star 3 Star 4 Star 5 Star